Teachers

Teacher E-mail
Alcala, Sonia salcala@mtviewschools.net
Alvarez-Amaya, Marlene malvarez@mtviewschools.net
D'Arnaud, Marita mdarnaud@mtviewschools.net
Enriquez, Gabriel genriquez@mtviewschools.net
Espinoza, Lea lmendoza@mtviewschools.net
Gonzalez, Rossana rossanag@mtviewschools.net
Hess, Carey chess@mtviewschools.net
Maxwell, Kendra kmaxwell@mtviewschools.net
Morreale, Jacqueline jmorreale@mtviewschools.net
Miramontes, Cecilia cmiramontes@mtviewschools.net
Gutierrez, Marcella mgutierrez@mtviewschools.net
Palencia, Blanca bpalencia@mtviewschools.net
Pernudi, Julie jpernudi@mtviewschools.net
Simon, Christine cbroussard-simon@mtviewschools.net
Suzuki, Kami-lyn klsuzuki@mtviewschools.net
Jennelle Chou JChou@mtviewschools.net
Guzman, Dee dguzman@mtviewschools.net
Robles-Rocha, Maria mrobles-rocha@mtviewschools.net
Balbuena, Antonio abalbuena@mtviewschools.net
  • Early Learning Preschool Programs
  • Magnolia Learning Center