Teachers

Teacher E-mail
Sonia Alcala salcala@mtviewschools.net
Marlene Alvarez-Amaya malvarez@mtviewschools.net
Marita D'Arnaud mdarnaud@mtviewschools.net
Gabriel Enriquez genriquez@mtviewschools.net
Lea Espinoza lmendoza@mtviewschools.net
Rossana Gonzalez rossanag@mtviewschools.net
Carey Hess chess@mtviewschools.net
Kendra Maxwell kmaxwell@mtviewschools.net
Jacqueline Morreale jmorreale@mtviewschools.net
Cecilia Miramontes cmiramontes@mtviewschools.net
Marcella Gutierrez mgutierrez@mtviewschools.net
Blanca Palencia bpalencia@mtviewschools.net
Julie Pernudi jpernudi@mtviewschools.net
Christine Simon cbroussard-simon@mtviewschools.net
Kami-Lyn Suzuki klsuzuki@mtviewschools.net
Jennelle Chou JChou@mtviewschools.net
Dee Guzman dguzman@mtviewschools.net
Maria Robles-Rocha mrobles-rocha@mtviewschools.net
Antonio Balbuena abalbuena@mtviewschools.net
  • Mountain View Preschool Programs
  • Magnolia Learning Center